Can't find the answer? Submit a Support ticket
V4 USERGUIDE
Userguide » billing » #104. Cancel your account
801 views · 3 · 0
Cancel your account
Cancelling a store account is permanent. All billing will be suspended and no further payments will be made. All domain names and mailboxes will be deleted.
1
Select 'Store Setup'
screenshot
2
Select 'Cancel Account'
screenshot
Cancelled accounts can only be recovered using a full restore from backup. Restoring a cancelled account will incur the standard fee of £35.00