Can't find the answer? Submit a Support ticket
V4 USERGUIDE
Userguide » customers » #111. Delete a customer
161 views · 4 · 0
Delete a customer
Permanently remove a customer record
1
Select 'Store Setup'
screenshot
2
Select 'Customers'
screenshot
3
Click the 'Delete' button
screenshot
4
Click the 'Tick box'
screenshot
5
Click the 'Confirm' button
screenshot
Deleted customer records cannot be recovered without a full store recovery.