Can't find the answer? Submit a Support ticket
V4 USERGUIDE
Userguide » orders » #12. Delete an order
402 views · 2 · 0
Delete an order
Please note, orders can only be archived, not deleted. Archived orders are stored in our system and can be recovered if required.
1
Select 'Orders'
screenshot
2
Click the 'Archive' button for the selected order to delete
screenshot
Please note, orders can only be archived, not deleted. Archived orders are stored in our system and can be recovered if required.