Can't find the answer? Submit a Support ticket
V4 USERGUIDE
Userguide » setup » #48. Open and close your store to the public
1,107 views · 7 · 0
Open and close your store to the public
Prevent access to your store during updates
There may be times when you need to close your store to the public in order to make changes and update stock.
1
Use the Store Open and Close toggle switch
A green button indicates your store is open. Click the button to close the store.
screenshot
A red button indicates your store is closed. Click the button to open your store.
screenshot